That’s My Slow Jam CD Set + Tracklist (As Seen on TV)

I just saw an ad for That’s My Slow Jam on tv.

I always enjoy watching these ads for music compilations especially when you know all the songs. These are songs that I always enjoyed listening to during the 90’s and maybe early 2000’s.

I’ve always tried to make compilations like these for when I’m chilling with my girl but it takes time to search for the right tracks and put them together in one playlist.

A compilation like That’s My Slow Jam seems like just the right thing. You can just get the cds and rip them to your computer.

I checked out the cd set on and there are 58 tracks available on 4 cds for $29.99.

Here are the tracklists for the individual cds.

That’s My Slow Jam Track Listings

That’s My Slow Jam Disc 1

01. Angel of Mine | Monica
02. Nice and Slow | Usher
03. Baby Baby Baby | TLC
04. Your Body’s Callin’ | R. Kelly
05. I Wanna Know | Joe
06. Breathe Again | Toni Braxton
07. So Anxious | Ginuwine
08. Understanding | Xscape
09. Let’s Get Married | Jagged Edge
10. Nobody’s Supposed to Be Here | Deborah Cox
11. When Can I See You? | Babyface
12. Hard to Say I’m Sorry | AZ Yet
13. Use Your Heart | SWV
14. Sweet Lady | Tyrese
15. Before You Walk Out of My Life | Monica
16. Nobody Knows | Tony Rich Project

That’s My Slow Jam Disc 2

01. I’ll Make Love To You | Boyz II Men
02. All My Life | K-Ci & Jojo
03. Anytime | Brian McKnight
04. Hey Lover | LL Cool J
05. Next Lifetime | Erykah Badu
06. These Are the Times | Dru Hill
07. At Your Best (You Are Love) | Aaliyah
08. Touch Me, Tease Me | Case
09. All the Things (Your Man Won’t Do) | Joe
10. Lately | Jodeci
11. Get It Together | 702
12. Breakin’ My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes) | Mint Condition
13. If I Ever Fall In Love | Shai

That’s My Slow Jam Disc 3

01. Back at One | Brian McKnight
02. Before I Let You Go | Blackstreet
03. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye | Boyz II Men
04. In My Bed | Dru Hill
05. He’s Mine | MoKenStef
06. Come & Talk To Me | Jodeci
07. Anniversary | Tony! Toni! Tone!
08. What’s On Tonight | Montell Jordan
09. Comforter | Shai
10. I Miss You | Aaron Hall
11. It’s All About Me | Mya
12. Steelo | 702
13.  Constantly | Immature

That’s My Slow Jam Disc 4

01. Have You Ever | Brandy
02. Nobody | Keith Sweat
03. Tell Me What You Want Me To Do | Tevin Campbell
04. Diggin’ On You | TLC
05. Untitled (How Does It Feel) | D’Angelo
06. Soon As I Get Home | Faith Evans
07. If You (Lovin’ Me) | Silk
08. Stranger In My House (Ballad Version) | Tamia
09. Cupid | 112
10. Ghettout | Changing Faces
11. Someone To Love | Jon B feat. Babyface
12. Giving Him Something He Can Feel | En Vogue
13. Spend My Life With You | Eric Benet
14. Brokenhearted | Brandy
15. Can We Talk | Tevin Campbell
16. One Woman | Jade

That’s My Slow Jam is exclusively available on for now. This is a great cd with a lot of slow songs from the 90’s that is sure to bring back a few memories.

If you like That’s My Slow Jam, you might also want to check out another popular compilation they released a while back called Slow Grind that has more recent songs.

6 comments on “That’s My Slow Jam CD Set + Tracklist (As Seen on TV)

  • Sheka says:

    Thanks I love watching this commercial it brings back so many memories

      • Will says:

        So true. All these songs take me back to a good time in my life.

  • NICOLE says:

    This is all great and everything BUT you can’t actually BUY this set anywhere! If anyone knows where i can actually buy this slow jams set PLEASE PLEASE let me know. [admin edit: email address removed to protect privacy]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *